Dates

See BBB live as solo, duo (Oil City Shakers) or full band (The Bandits, Ma Kelly’s Boys)

All start times 9 pm unless otherwise stated

Fri 27th July, BBB solo, Mr Ant’s Bar, Priestpopple, Hexham

Sat 28th July 1pm – 2pm, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Rock on the Lawn Festival, Craster, Northumberland. All day event. Cottage Inn www.cottageinnhotel.co.uk Dunstan Village Craster, North East England NE66 3SZ

Fri 3rd August, BBB solo originals night, The Queen’s Head, Cullercoats – nowhere to hide.  No backing tracks, just me, four guitar type things, foot drums, throat and a bunch of self penned tunes.

Sat Aug 4th, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Black Bull, Bridge street, Blaydon

Sat 11th Aug, Ma Kelly’s Boys in Rochdale – The Empire

Fri August 24th, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Trillions Rock Bar, Newcastle

Sun 26th August, late afternoon start, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Crook Hotel, Crook

Sun 16th Sept, Oil City Shakers duo, 2.30pm, Boot and Shoe, Darlington as part of Darlington r+b festival – great day out around Darlington Marker Square from around noon.

Fri 28th Sept, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Magnesia Bank, North shields

Sat 29th Sept, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Grand, Bishop Auckland

Sunday 7th Oct, from 4pm, BBB solo in the bar at The Black Bull, Bridge Street, Blaydon (this is the bar from “Bridge Street In The Rain”)

Friday 12th October, Ma Kelly’s Boys in Glasgow – Quo convention

Sunday 14th Oct, from 4 pm, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Fox in Hexham

Sat 20th October, The Bandits, The Crook Hotel, Crook

Sat Nov 3rd, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Three Tuns, Sherriff’s Hill, Gateshead

Sunday 11th Nov, BBB solo 8-10pm, The Looking Glass, 3 Macmillan Chambers, Prince Regent Street TS18 1DB , STOCKTON ON TEES

Sat Nov 17th, BBB solo, The Barrels Alehouse, Berwick

Sat 24th Nov, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Backstage at The Green, Kinross, Scotland

Sat 1st December, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Star Inn, Westgate Road, Newcastle

Sat 29th December, time tbc, Oil City Shakers duo at The Black Bull, Bridge Street, Blaydon’s “Frosty Bollocks” event.

Leave a Reply