Dates

See BBB live as solo, duo or full band 

All dates now subject to cancellation or change

All start times 9 pm unless otherwise stated          

CANCELLED Sat March 21st                      BBB solo, Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

CANCELLED Fri 27th march                      BBB Solo, Mr Ants, Hexham

CANCELLED Sat 28th March      8pm        BBB Solo at La Taverna, Stella Road, between Blaydon and Ryton, NE21 4LU

CANCELLED Sun 29th March     4pm       BBB solo at The Lounge Bar, 20 Bridge street, Amble, NE65 0DR

Sat April 4th                            Ma Kelly’s Boys (70s Quo), The Magnesia Bank, 1 Camden St, North                                                     Shields

Sun 19th April       6pm       BBB  Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 25th April        8.30pm  Oil City Shakers (duo) at The Peacock, 287 High St W, Sunderland SR1                                                 3ES

Sat 2nd May                          Ma Kelly’s Boys, Crook Hotel, Crook

Sat 9th May                           BBB Solo, The Barrels, Berwick

Sat May 16th                         Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland

Sat 23rd May                         Ma Kelly’s Boys at The White Swan, Morpeth

Sun 24th May          6pm      BBB Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

CANCELLED Sat 30th May            aft         Oil City Shakers (duo), Drove T Drink Rally, Brampton/Carlisle CANCELLED

Sun 31st May           5pm      Oil City Shakers (duo), The Quakerhouse, Darlington

Sat 6th June                           Ma Kelly’s Boys at The Black Bull, Bridge Street, Blaydon

Sun 7th June         late aft    Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Fox, Hexham

Fr 12th June                           BBB solo at The Schooner, South Shore Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AF

CANCELLED Fri Jun 19th             3.30        BBB solo, Tynedale Beer Festival, Tynedale Rugby Club, Corbridge

Sat Jun 20th              tbc        Oil City Shakers (duo) Custom bike how              tbc

CANCELLED Sun June 21st  2-8?              Ma Kelly’s Boys, Corbridge Beer Fest, Corbridge Rugby Club

Sat 25th July     7-9pm         Oil City Shakers (duo) Ryton Rugby Club Beer Festival, Barmoor, Ryton

Sun 5th July             6pm     BBB Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Fri 17th July                          BBB Solo, Corbridge Pele Tower, Market Pl, Corbridge NE45 5AW

Sat 1st Aug                           Ma Kelly’s Boys at The Star Inn, Westgate Road, Newcastle centre

Fri 7th August                      Ma Kelly’s Boys at Trillians, Newcastle

Sun 9th Aug            5pm      Oil City Shakers (duo), The Quakerhouse, Darlington

Sat 29th Aug                          Bad Bob Bates and Chris Gooch double header songs, noise, stories and then some, The Scarth Hall, Staindrop

Sun 30th Aug          6pm     MKB, Benton Ale House, Benton

Sat 12th Sept                        MKB, Crook Hotel. Crook

Sat Sept 19th                        Ma Kelly’s Boys plus other 2 tribs, Queens Hall, Hexham with We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen and RIFF RAFF AC/DC tribute

Fri 27th march                     BBB Solo, Mr Ants, Hexham

Sun 27th Sept         6pm     BBB Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat Oct 3rd                           Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland

Sat Oct 17th                         BBB Solo, The Barrels, Berwick

Sun 1st Nov            6pm     BBB Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat Nov 7th                          Ma Kelly’s Boys, Backstage at The Green, The Green Hotel, Kinross

Sat 14th Nov                        BBB solo, Ziggy’s, Fowler street, South Shields, NE33 2LR

Sat Nov 28                           Oil City Shakers (duo), Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

 

 

 

Leave a Reply