Dates

See BBB live as solo, duo (Oil City Shakers) or full band (The Bandits, Ma Kelly’s Boys)

All start times 9 pm unless otherwise stated

Friday 4th August, Oil City Shakers duo, The Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

Saturday 5th August, Ma Kelly’s Boys, big trucker gig at Newcastle Racecourse

Fri 11th Aug, BBB solo, Mr Ant’s Bar, Priestpopple, Hexham

Sat 12th Aug, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Black Bull, Bridge St, Blaydon

Sun 13th Aug, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Tap and Spile, Hexham, 4.30 start

Friday 25th August, Oil City Shakers (duo), The Half Moon and crafty pint, 130 Northgate, Darlington, DL1 1QS

Sat Aug 26th, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Magnesia Bank, North Shields

Sun 27th Aug afternoon, BBB solo, The Blue Bell (fun day), Beford, N’land

Fri 1st Sept, BBB solo, Libby May’s (great new basement bar), St Thomas street, Sunderland

Sat 2nd Sept. Ma Kelly’s Boys, Crook – tbc

Friday 8th Sept, Oil City Shakers duo, The Penny Gill, Spennymoor

SAT 9TH SEP, The Velvets,  O2 Academy Newcastle bit.ly/VelvetsNewcastle

Sunday 10th September, Oil City Shakers (duo), The Voyager, South Shields

FRI 15TH SEP, The Velvets O2 Academy Bristol bit.ly/VelvetsBristol

Friday 22nd September, Oil City Shakers duo, The Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

SAT 30TH SEP O2, The Velvets, Academy Islington bit.ly/VelvetsIslington

Fri 6th October, The Velvets, The Old Courts, Wigan

Sat 7th Oct, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Three Tuns, Sherriff’s Hill, Gateshead

Sun 8th October, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Conservative Club (Conchie’s), Wheatley Hill

Sat 14th October, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Newcastle House, Rothbury

Sat 28th October, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Durham Ox, Coundon, Co Durham

Sat 21st Oct, BBB solo, The Pennyweight, Darlington, 8 Bakehouse Hill, DL1 5QA

SAT 11TH NOV, The Velvets, O2 ABC Glasgow bit.ly/VelvetsGlasgow

Fri Nov 17th, Oil City Shakers duo, Mr Ant’s Bar, Priestpopple, Hexham

Sun Nov 19th, Oil City Shakers duo, The King’s Head, Allendale

Fri 24th November, Oil City Shakers (duo), The Voyager, South Shields

Sun 3rd Dec, BBB solo, The Blue Bell Hotel, Belford, from 3pm in the bar

Thurs 14th December, solo with many others,  Alan Hull Night, Three Tuns, Sheriff’s Hill, Gateshead

Fri 15th December, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Magnesia Bank, North Shields

28th December, Ma Kelly’s Boys, O2 Academy, West Gate Road, Newcastle – CHRISTMAS ROCKS tribute festival with various other bands

THAT’S It Until 2018!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply