Dates

See BBB live as solo, duo or full band 

All start times 9 pm unless otherwise stated          

Fri 17th Jan                            BBB solo – Black Bull Blaydon songwriters night from 7.30 – original                                                   material (I have at least one new song 🙂 )

Sat 18th Jan                           Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Old Fox, Felling

Sat 25th Jan                           Solo at The Peacock, 287 High St W, Sunderland SR1 3ES

Fri 31st Jan         8pm           Solo at La Taverna, Stella Road, between Blaydon and Ryton, NE21 4LU

Fri 14th Feb         8pm          Solo at La Taverna, Stella Road, between Blaydon and Ryton, NE21 4LU

Sat 22nd Feb                         Ma Kelly’s Boys at The Star Inn, Westgate Road, Newcastle centre

Sun 23rd Feb       6pm         Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

SUNDAY 15th MARCH         NORTH EAST GUITAR SHOW, RAINTON MEADOWS – with CUSTOM COOLETCH etched metal guitar parts

Sat March 21st                      Oil City Shakers (duo), Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

Fri 27th march                      Solo, Mr Ants, Hexham

Fri 28th March      8pm        Solo at La Taverna, Stella Road, between Blaydon and Ryton, NE21 4LU

Sun 19th April       6pm        Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 25th April                        Ma Kelly’s Boys, Hetton Lyons CC,  Hetton

Sat 2nd May                          Ma Kelly’s Boys, Crook Hotel, Crook

Sat 9th May                           Solo, The Barrels, Berwick

Sat May 16th                         Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland

Sat 23rd May                         Ma Kelly’s Boys at The White Swan, Morpeth

Sun 24th May          6pm      Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 30th May            aft         Oil City Shakers (duo), Drove T Drink Rally, Brampton/Carlisle

Sat 6th June                           Ma Kelly’s Boys at The Black Bull, Bridge Street, Blaydon

Fr 12th June                           BBB solo at The Schooner, South Shore Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AF

Sat Jun 20th              tbc        Oil City Shakers (duo) Custom bike how              tbc

Sun June 21st  2-8?               Ma Kelly’s Boys, Corbridge Beer Fest, Corbridge Rugby Club

Sun 5th July             6pm     Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 1st Aug                           Ma Kelly’s Boys at The Star Inn, Westgate Road, Newcastle centre

Fri 7th August                      Ma Kelly’s Boys at Trillians, Newcastle

Sun 30th Aug          6pm     MKB, Benton Ale House, Benton

Sat 12th Sept                        MKB, Crook Hotel. Crook

Sat Sept 19th                        Ma Kelly’s Boys plus other 2 tribs, Queens Hall, Hexham with We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen and RIFF RAFF AC/DC tribute

Sun 27th Sept         6pm     Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat Oct 3rd                           Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland

Sat Oct 17th                         Solo, The Barrels, Berwick

Sun 1st Nov            6pm     Solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat Nov 7th                          Ma Kelly’s Boys, Backstage at The Green, The Green Hotel, Kinross

Sat 14th Nov                        BBB solo, Ziggy’s, Fowler street, South Shields, NE33 2LR

Sat Nov 28                           Oil City Shakers (duo), Frog and Ferret, Spennymoor

 

 

 

Leave a Reply