Dates

See BBB live as solo, duo or full band 

All start times 9 pm unless otherwise stated                                             

Wednesday 10th July, evening, 8.30 – 9.30 UK time.  BBB solo.  All originals (might sneak one or two BBB style covers in), only £2 to view this never to be repeated session – My Big Bedroom –  Get yourself signed up. 

Fri July 12th       BBB solo, The Schooner, South Shore Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AF – behind Gateshead International stadium on the banks of the Tyne.

Sat July 13th      6 – 8pm, BBB solo, The Quays, 5 Tubwell Row, Darlington, DL1 1NU

Sat July 27th      7 – 9 pm, BBB solo, North East HOG Rally, North Shields Cricket Club

Sun July 28th     All day – Thirsk Guitar Show with Custom CoolEtch and Bridge Street Guitars

Fri Aug 2nd       Ma Kelly’s Boys, Trillions, Newcastle

Sat Aug 3           Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Black Bull, Bridge Street, Blaydon 

Fri Auh 10th        Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Queen’s Head, Rothbury     

Sun 11th Aug     6pm – 9pm, BBB solo, The Half Moon, Ryton                               

Sat 24th Aug      2.30 – 3.30 pm, Ma Kelly’s Boys, Bill Quay Farm Beer Festival, Bill Quay Farm, Heworth/Pelaw

Sat 24th Aug      Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Fat Ox, Whitley Bay

Sun 25th Aug     1pm – 3 BBB solo, Blue Bell Hotel, Belford, Northumberland

Sat 31 Aug          2 – 4pm, Oil City Shakers duo, The Hobgoblin tent, Stormin’ The Castle Custom Bike Show

Sat 7th Sept       Ma Kelly’s Boys, Backstage at The Green, Kinross, Scotland

Sat Sept !4th     Ma Kelly’s Boys, Prudhoe CIU Club

Sun Sept 15th    4.30pm start Crook Hotel, Hope street, Crook, Co Durham

Sat 28th Sept     BBB solo, The Pennyweight, Market Square,  Darlington

Sat 5th Oct         Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Frog & Ferret, Spennymoor

Sun 6th Oct        6pm – 9pm    BBB solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 12th Oct       BBB solo, The Barrels, Berwick

Fri 18th Oct        Ma Kelly’s Boys, Wallsend Beer festival, 7 – 8 pm

Sat 26th Oct       Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Three Tuns, Sherriff’s Hill, Gateshead

Sat 9th Nov         Ma Kelly’s Boys, The White Swan, Morpeth

Sun 10th Nov     6.30pm, Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Voyager, South Shields 

Sun 17th Nov     6pm – 9pm    BBB solo, The Half Moon, Ryton

Sat 24th Nov      All day, Merseyside Guitar Show, Aintree Race Course with Custom CoolEtch and Bridge street Guitars

Sat 30th Nov      Ma Kelly’s Boys, The Star, Westgate Road, Newcastle

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply